Connect with us

DOPE LEMON – Honey Bones

DOPE LEMON – Honey Bones


Follow Dope Lemon on…
Official Website:

[Verse 1]
The post hasn’t made it here for days
We’ve been walking around every which damn way
The clouds are coming
There knocking on my window pane
They wanna know what it is
That I got planned

[Chorus: Angus Stone]
She make you feel alright
She make you feel ok
She keep you up at night
Ah she got them honey bones
Ah she got them honey bones
She got them
Ah she got them honey bones
She got them honey dripping from her bones

[Verse 2]
All the finest rubies won’t be enough
Coz i’ve seen the gold
Fallin’ from above
And the velvet walls
How the velvet falls
I see the yellow moon
She’s dancing across the floor

Daniella Sandoval

#Rocker from #EastLos #Maravilla. Content contributor and #RRM member from the RRM East Los Angeles chapter. Soy Chicana. I love #alternative music, guitars, perfume and me ;-)

Click to comment


To Top